Select your country:   USA MMS USA - Medical Measurement Systems USA, inc.
  Germany MMS Germany - MMS Deutschland GmbH
  The Netherlands MMS Netherlands - Medical Measurement Systems B.V.
  > International MMS International - Medical Measurement Systems
Interested in
our products?

Contact one of our MMS distributors
We offer
training courses!

Webseminars, clinical training and more.
Questions, need help?
E-mail us


Total Web Seminar program 2016

Laborie / MMS (free of charge)                                       Contact: education@laborie.com

CAUTION: to join the webinar, you need Windows 7 or higher. Windows XP is not supported anymore!
Presenter Date & Time Title Register
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord February 4 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
HRM case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Radu Tutuian March 8 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
Impedance-pH studies succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord March 10 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
HRM case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Michiel van Wijk April 1 (Friday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
Pediatric Impedance-pH studies succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Cecilio Santander 5 de abril (martes )
3:30 - 4:30 pm (Madrid time)
Teórico en HRM succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord April 7 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
HRM case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Dick Janssen April 12 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
Good Urodynamic Practice succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Mark Scott April 14 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
High Resolution Anorectal Manometry (HRAM)
succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord April 21 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
High Resolution Manometry (HRM) succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Radu Tutuian April 26 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
Impedance-pH case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord May 10 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)

Rescheduled to
May 17 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
HRM case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dra. Teresa Pérez 11 de mayo (miércoles)
3:30 - 4:30 pm (Madrid time)
Interpretación casos clínicos de HRM succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord May 17 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
HRM case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Keith Lindley June 1 (Wednesday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
Pediatric High Resolution Manometry (HRM) succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Reuben Wong June 8 (Wednesday)
6:00 - 7:30 pm (Singapore time)
Introduction HRM
succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Dick Janssen June 16 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
Urodynamic case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Michiel van Wijk June 17 (Friday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
Pediatric Impedance-pH case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dra. Teresa Pérez 21 de junio (martes )
3:30 - 4:30 (Madrid time)
Teórico en pH/Impedancia succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord June 23 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
HRM case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Radu Tutuian June 28 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
Impedance-pH case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Reuben Wong July 1 (Friday)
6:00 - 7:30 pm (Singapore time)
Impedance-pH studies succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord September 6 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
HRM case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Radu Tutuian September 8 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
Impedance-pH studies succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Reuben Wong September 15 (Thursday)
6:00 - 7:00 pm (Singapore time)
HRM case interpretation
succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Cecilio Santander 20 septiembre (martes)
3:30 - 4:30 pm (Madrid time)
Interpretación casos clínicos pH/Impedancia succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord October 4 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
High Resolution Manometry (HRM) succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Radu Tutuian October 6 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
Impedance-pH case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Dick Janssen October 14 (Friday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
Good Urodynamic Practice succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Reuben Wong October 19 (Wednesday)
6:00 - 7:00 pm (Singapore time)
Impedance-pH case interpretation
succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Mark Scott October 20 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
High Resolution Anorectal Manometry (HRAM) succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Cecilio Santander 21 de octubre (viernes)
3:30 - 4:30 pm (Madrid time)
Interpretación casos clínicos de HRM succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord October 25 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
HRM case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Michiel van Wijk October 28 (Friday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
Pediatric Impedance-pH studies succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Keith Lindley November 2 (Wednesday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
Pediatric High Resolution Manometry (HRM) succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord November 17 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
HRM case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Dick Janssen November 22 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.30 pm (Amsterdam time)
Urodynamic case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Radu Tutuian November 29 (Tuesday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
Impedance-pH case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Sergio Casabona 30 de noviembre (miércoles)
3:30 - 4:30 pm (Madrid time)
Interpretación casos clínicos pH/Impedancia succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Michiel van Wijk December 9 (Friday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
Pediatric Impedance-pH case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
Dr. Arjan Bredenoord December 15 (Thursday)
3.00 - 4.00 pm (Amsterdam time)
HRM case interpretation succesfully
completed
 
 

Important information:

  • Registrations are on a first come first served basis.
  • Please notify Laborie/MMS if you will not be able to attend a seminar you have signed up for 
    so that your registration can be reassigned.
  • The registration links above contain direct links to the GoToWebinar website (new window).
  • After registering you will automatically receive a log-in email with instructions from GoToWebinar.